Our services:

Counselling

Reputation and e-reputation audit

Messaging and story-telling

Media, e-media & bloggers relations

Journalists, decision-makers and influencers meeting programs

Strategic media & social media monitoring

Influencers mapping

Off- and online campaigns

Community management

Flash reputation diagnosis in 48 hours

 

Build & develop your reputation

The advent of Web 2.0 has opened up new spaces for expression, rapidly seized by the public opinion. As a consequence, online interactions have gained visibility and a loop-effect phenomenon of public opinion’s influence over itself now comes on top of more traditional media mechanisms. 

 

In this context, reputation becomes more than ever a crucial asset as it can have impactful consequences on an organization’s ability to achieve its strategy and objectives.

 

Convinced that public opinion is more and more dependent on narratives built by two types of actors, peers and experts, MAARC works by activating the relevant levers to conduct effective communication strategies and build adhesion around its clients’ projects.

Anticipate & accompany

crisis management

Industrial accident, product recall, labour issues, litigation, bad buzz… Experience shows that 9 crises out of 10 could have been avoided if an alert & response mechanism had been activated from the very beginning.

MAARC accompanies its clients in defining and implementing procedures, tools and trainings to prepare teams internally and reduce risk exposure.

And when a crisis occurs, Maarc is there 24/7 to provide senior counsel in defining a response strategy and the on hands support needed to protect its clients' reputation while mobilizing its team of specialists in media relations, social media, internal communications, media monitoring and training. 

Our services:

Internal audit

Live monitoring

Risk mapping & evaluation

Procedures definition

Spokespersons trainings

Crisis trainings & crisis simulations

Full development of tools & messages

24/7 counselling & operational support in case of crisis

Our services:

Monitoring

Stakeholders mapping

Definition of strategies and transverse influence campaigns

Meetings with representatives and administrations

Relationship with influencers

Development of Op-Eds and official documents

Intervention to authorities in emergency situations

Our services:

Managers coaching

Relationships with trade unions

Preparation of internal meetings

Announcement of disposals/ mergers/ acquisitions

Announcement of restructurings

External communication (press, authorities, representatives)

Conflict management (blockage, strike, violence)

Our services:

Spokespersons coaching

Key messaging platforms

Preparation of internal meetings

Announcement of disposals/ mergers/ acquisitions

External communication (press, authorities, representatives)

Our services:

Media monitoring (off- and online)

Monitoring tools expertise and pooling

Web and social media expertise

Email/text alert in case of sensitive information

Synthesis and daily/weekly analyses

Live monitoring 24/7 in case of crisis

 

Gestion

de

crise

Defend your interests & assist public decision-making

Representing an organization’s or a sector’s interests to public authorities is not only a right: it is the prerequisite to a pragmatic and fair legislation. However, budgetary constraints and electoral hazards tend to create a risk of non-decision even more than one of bad decisions.

That is the reason why, when it comes to public affairs, MAARC adopts a double approach, on the one hand to inform and forge the opinion of the key decision-makers, on the other hand to induce decision-making (activation of influence levers: press relations, expert voices, consumer associations, social networks…)

 

Build & achieve internal changes

 

Social management is no longer limited to dialogue with social partners. Moreover, its impact often exceeds the scope of HR services, as it can threaten continuity of operations and the company’s very image.

Meanwhile, the success of a company project is based on its ability to create adhesion and support internally as well as to convince external partners (clients, investors, public authorities…)

For MAARC, a successful change management requires on-the-spot communication, driven by trained managers able to share and relay the strategic vision at all levels.

Accompany your financial communication

The trust of investors and those who influence their decisions (media, analysts, etc.) is key to a compagny's success. This trust is built on a company and its leaders' vision, the consistency and relevance of their strategic choices, and the transparency of their governance and values. MAARC intervenes in these decisive moments.

 

Monitor to remain in control of your environment

Diversity of sources and virality of information require increased vigilance when it comes to protecting your organization or brand. The task is all the more complex as traditional off- and online tools report effectively on information volumes but can fail to detect information that matters the most or to understand what is at stake.

That is why MAARC adopts a global approach combining traditional and social media monitoring (Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, Instagram…) with a double objective: to measure reputation both in qualitative and quantitative terms, and to spot, in the ambient media noise, weak signals that allow to anticipate potential risks.

Thus, members of the MAARC Watch® team select, synthesize and analyze relevant information to make the Monitoring Report a real strategic tool to pilot and help decision-making.

 
 

Train & engage your team to tackle new challenges

In the life of any organization, success during key moments (reorganization, crisis management, change in processes…) greatly depends on team engagement.

This engagement is built on pedagogy on the meaning of a project as well as on effective skill transmission. This engagement needs to be passed on through the voice of leaders and managers, both in written and oral form, thanks to active dialogue and collective work.

With its training experts, teaching in several universities (Sciences Po, IAE Toulouse, ISCOM), MAARC builds and facilitates trainings and workshops designed to engage key human resources on the company’s priority objectives.

Our services:

Coaching of senior executives and managers

Management meeting and workshops

WAAR® Games

Communication and media trainings

Awareness campaigns towards all collaborators,
in France and at  international level

Nos prestations :

Audit de réputation et e-réputation

Veille media et réseaux sociaux 

Relation médias, e-medias et blogueurs

Programme de rencontres journalistes et influenceurs

Cartographie d’influenceurs

Community management

Campagne publicitaire off et online

Diagnostic réputation sous 48 heures

 

Construire et préserver votre réputation

L’avènement du web 2.0 a ouvert de nouveaux espaces d’expression rapidement appropriés par l’opinion publique. Conséquences : une visibilité accrue des échanges qui s’y opèrent et un phénomène d’auto-influence de l’opinion qui vient s’ajouter aux mécanismes et logiques médiatiques plus traditionnels.

Dans un tel contexte, les risques de voir sa réputation mise à mal sont accrus. Si de micro-événements ne donnent pas nécessairement lieu à des crises ouvertes, leur multiplication peut avoir des conséquences plus graves sur le long terme, allant jusqu’à instaurer fausses croyances et préjugés au sein de l’opinion.

Convaincue que l’opinion publique se constitue de plus en plus autour des discours véhiculés par deux types d’acteurs – pairs et experts –, MAARC active en conséquence les leviers les plus pertinents pour mener des stratégies de communication efficaces face aux enjeux de réputation de ses clients.

Anticiper & accompagner la gestion de crise

Accident industriel, rappel produit, contentieux, bad buzz… L’expérience montre que 9 crises sur 10 auraient pu être évitées si un dispositif d’alerte et de réponse adapté avait été activé dès les premiers instants. MAARC accompagne ses clients dans la mise en place de procédures, outils et formations permettant de préparer les équipes internes et de réduire l’exposition au risque.

Et lorsque la crise survient, MAARC apporte 24/24 7/7 un conseil senior dans la définition d'une stratégie de réponse et orchestre la mise en oeuvre opérationnelle pour protéger la réputation de ses clients avec ses spécialistes en relations presse, réseaux sociaux, communication interne, ou encore veille et formation.

Nos prestations :

Audit interne

Veille en temps-réel

Evaluation des risques

Définition des procédures

Préparation des porte-parole

Formation et simulation de crise

Développement outils et argumentaires

Conseil & support 24/7 en cas de crise ouverte

Nos prestations :

Veille réglementaire

Cartographie des parties prenantes

Définition de stratégies et de campagnes d’influence transverses

Rencontres avec les élus et administrations

Relation avec les influenceurs

Rédaction de tribunes et documents officiels

Intervention urgente auprès d’une autorité

Nos prestations :

Coaching des managers

Relations avec les syndicats

Préparation des réunions internes/CE

Annonce de cession / fusion-acquisition

Annonce de fermetures et restructurations

Communication vers les tiers (presse ,élus…)

Gestion des conflits ouverts (blocage, grève, violences)

Nos prestations :

Formations porte paroles

Plateforme de messages

Préparation des réunions en interne

Annonce cessions / fusions-acquisitions

Communication vers des tiers (presse, élus...)

Nos prestations :

Veille tous médias (off et online)

Centralisation des outils de veille

Expertise web et réseaux sociaux

Alertes mail/SMS en cas d’info sensible

Synthèses & analyses quotidiennes/hebdo

Tarifs préférentiels chez prestataires de veille

Monitoring temps réel 24/7 en cas de crise

 

Gestion

de

crise

Défendre vos intérêts & éclairer la décision publique 

Représenter les intérêts d’une organisation ou d’une filière professionnelle auprès des pouvoirs publics n’est pas seulement un droit : c’est la condition d’une législation pragmatique et équitable.

Cependant, les contraintes budgétaires et aléas électoraux créent plus souvent le risque d’une absence de décision que d’une mauvaise décision. C’est pourquoi, en affaires publiques, MAARC adopte toujours une double approche, d’une part pour forger l’opinion (rencontre avec les décideurs clés) ; d’autre part pour forcer la décision (activation des leviers d’influence : relations presse, paroles d’experts, associations de consommateurs, réseaux sociaux…).

 

Construire & réussir le changement en interne

 

Depuis longtemps, les relations sociales en entreprise ne se limitent plus au dialogue avec les partenaires sociaux. Surtout, leur impact dépasse très souvent le cadre RH, allant jusqu’à menacer la continuité des opérations et l’image de la société.

Ce faisant, la réussite d’un projet d’entreprise repose sur la capacité à créer l’adhésion en interne autant qu’à convaincre les partenaires extérieurs (clients, investisseurs, pouvoirs publics…).

Pour MAARC, l’accompagnement d’une annonce sociale réussie passe par une communication sur le terrain, portée par des managers formés et relais d’une vision stratégique.

Accompagner votre communication financière

La confiance des investisseurs et de ceux qui influencent leurs décisions (médias, analystes, etc.) est déterminante dans le succès des entreprises. Cette confiance se nourrit de la vision des entreprises et de leurs dirigeants sur leurs marchés, de la cohérence et pertinence de leurs choix stratégiques, et de la transparence dans leurs gouvernance et leurs valeurs. Dans ces moments décisifs, MAARC est là pour accompagner ses clients.

 

Veiller pour maîtriser votre environnement

La multiplication et la rapidité de l’information appellent, de nos jours, une vigilance accrue quand il s’agit de protéger son organisation ou ses marques. La tâche est d’autant plus complexe que les outils de veille off et on line rendent compte de volumes, mais ne permettent pas ni de détecter l’information qui compte ni d’en comprendre les enjeux.

MAARC propose une approche globale qui associe surveillance de la presse traditionnelle et des réseaux sociaux (Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Instagram) dans un double objectif : d’une part mesurer quantitativement et qualitativement la réputation et d’autre part repérer, dans l’encombrement général, les signaux faibles pour anticiper les risques potentiels.

Ainsi, les consultants de la cellule MAARC Watch® centralisent, sélectionnent,  synthétisent et analysent l’information pertinente pour faire du rapport de veille quotidien un réel outil d’aide à la décision

 
 

Former & mobiliser vos équipes face à de nouveaux enjeux

Dans la vie d’une organisation, la réussite d’un temps fort (réorganisation, gestion de crise, évolution des process…) dépend en grande partie de l’engagement des équipes.

Cet engagement se construit par la pédagogie sur le sens d’un projet, par la transmission  de compétences et par la réassurance sur l’avenir. Cet engagement se transmet : par la voix des dirigeants et managers, par l’écrit et l’oral, par le dialogue et le travail collectif.

Forts de consultants experts en formation et enseignant dans plusieurs centres universitaires (Sciences Po, IAE de Toulouse, ISCOM), MAARC conçoit et anime trainings et séminaires destinés à mobiliser les ressources clés sur les objectifs prioritaires de l’entreprise.

Nos prestations :

Coaching de dirigeants et managers

Séminaire de direction et workshop

Formation communication et media-training

Campagne de sensibilisation vers l’ensemble des collaborateurs, en France et à l’international